Deleting Users

You can delete users under  the Users tab, by clicking the trash icon to the right of their name:

If you accidentally delete the wrong user, we can help you restore their account within a 30-day period. If you require assistance with user restoration, please submit a support request or contact us directly at: support@managebac.com

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment